City Hall

I am in love with these unique bouquets carried by brides getting married in New York City at City Hall.  Great feature by Refinery29 featuring 14 beautiful and unique couples taking the plunge.  I got a little emotional flipping through because one of my girlfriends is getting married tomorrow at City Hall – Congratulations Erica!!  

3 responses to “City Hall

  1. loooooove the succulent bouquet!

  2. aaaaah. so am i. done. for my wedding in God knows which century!

  3. Are we going to have to fight over that amazing bouquet because I’m going to have to throw my hat in that ring! 🙂

Leave a Reply

