Pretzel Wonder

Who knew something so simple could be so good?  Took a walk with my new roommate, Tedy, and checked out The Pretzel Bakery in my ‘hood (Capitol Hill) before I left for Barbados.  I found myself craving them while I was in Barbados.  I know, it even surprised me!  They are simple little wonders done so right.

Meet Tedy – cutest Shorkie (Shih Tzu + Yorkie) you’ll ever meet.

It is just a little walk-up shop with a few benches to take a breather but there isn’t really seating, per se.  They do offer water and milkbones for the pups though!  The pretzels are about the size of a fist and I am in love with the caramel mustard.  They are kinda my new favorite and I’m probably there a little too often….

2 responses to “Pretzel Wonder

  1. Fresh pretzels with caramel mustard sounds like heaven! I must get myself over there!

  2. pretzels and creme soda! sounds like heaven. i’ll have to check it out.

Leave a Reply

