Best Pizza in DC?

2Amys was my go-to pizza joint for lots of years.  But I forgot about them once I started hitting up some other great neapolitan style pizza joints in the DC area.  Went back there for a goodbye dinner with a great friend and rediscovered my love for the place.  Is it my favorite pizza place?  I’m not sure yet, but it is definitely in the running.  It is a DC institution though, so if you haven’t been, you probably should.  You won’t regret it!

ay.  pardon my pizza smeared plate.  taking photos of my food is always an afterthought.

Leave a Reply

