I get it.

Had a whirlwind visit to California this past holiday weekend for a few days full of friends, sun and so much fun.  The weekend ended with me begging Mr. J to promise me that we can move to the west coast at some point in our lives.  Yes, I liked it that much.

I had the pleasure of being part of one of the most beautiful weddings ever in Santa Barbara and will follow-up with that in a whole another post.  Before I flew out, I squeezed in one day with a good friend, Jenny, who just made the move out west.  Just like we all thought, she is already all over it.  In a good way.

I had my first In-N-Out experience, gobbled up donuts at 2am at TWO different donut shops (Magee’s was better) and watched some star caliber karaoke (is everyone in LA trying to make it as a singer/dancer/model/actress?!)

There is your Cali sneak-peak.

Leave a Reply

