Marc Johns

Marc’s illustrations are constantly floating around the internet (particularly Tumblr) and whenever I am feeling a little uninspired I like to just scroll through his blog. I love that he can take the most mundane and nonsensical things and twist them just enough to make me smile (or smirk as the case may be). It reminds me to take life a little less seriously. This is a big problem for me lately since I have a big life change coming up- which of course I will make you sweat out and detail in another post 🙂

Apparently its extremely popular for people to get his work tattooed on themselves! I would love to have a Marc Johns illustration inked on me for life, I have no clue how I could ever decide which one.

One response to “Marc Johns

Leave a Reply

